CDL Homes - Christenson Group of Companies - Christenson Developments

Get In-Touch
Contact Christenson

For more information about Christenson Group of Companies and our developments, please feel free to get in-touch with our team below. We can help you find a community that fits your lifestyle.

Contact Info

Christenson Group of Companies

5410 - 97 Street N.W.
Edmonton, AB
T6E 5C1

  View map

Contact Info

Phone: +1 (780) 436-2980
Fax: +1 (780) 434-3655
Email: info@cdlhomes.com

View Employment Opportunities

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sat & Sun: Closed
Holidays: Closed

Contact Our Communities

Bedford Village

161 Festival Way
Sherwood Park, AB
T8A 4X2

Executive Director
Stephen Blackie
(780) 570-8298 (Office)
(780) 394-9258 (Cell)
stephenb@cdlhomes.com

Leasing Inquiries
Ashleigh Flisberg
(780) 233-6077
ashleighf@cdlhomes.com

Citadel Village

15 Erin Ridge Road
St. Albert, AB
T8N 0R3

Executive Director
Glen McGrath
(780) 590-0306 (Office)
(780) 267-7122 (Cell)
glenm@cdlhomes.com

Leasing Inquiries
Betty Chaisson
(780) 267-5282
bettyc@cdlhomes.com

Devonshire Village

1728 Rabbit Hill Road
Edmonton, AB
T6R 3N6

Executive Director
Cheryl Ann Grigg
(780) 433-2549 (Office)
(780) 862-1010 (Cell)
cherylg@cdlhomes.com

Leasing Inquiries
Deborah Smith
(780) 934-6636
deborahs@cdlhomes.com

Eton Park Estates

5001 Eton Blvd
Sherwood Park, AB
T8H 0N7

Leasing Inquiries
Karey Lear
(780) 410-0004
kareyl@cdlhomes.com

Glastonbury Village

1585 Glastonbury Blvd
Edmonton, AB
T5T 2W5

Executive Director
Cheryl Ann Grigg
(780) 341-2499 (Office)
(780) 862-1010 (Cell)
cherylg@cdlhomes.com

Leasing Inquiries
Deborah Smith
(780) 934-6636
deborahs@cdlhomes.com

Heritage Creek Estates

50 Heatherglen Drive
Spruce Grove, AB
T7X 0R6

Leasing Inquiries
Karen Glanville
(780) 297-9707
kareng@cdlhomes.com

The Ravines at Park Avenue

5810 - 47 Avenue
Rocky Mountain House, AB
T4T 0C1

Executive Director
Scott Thornton
(403) 392-4726 (Cell)
scottt@cdlhomes.com

Leasing Inquiries
Penny Allen
(403) 596-9044
pennya@cdlhomes.com

Reflections

5001 Eton Blvd
Sherwood Park, AB
T8H 0N7

Leasing Inquiries
Karey Lear
(780) 410-0004
kareyl@cdlhomes.com

River’s Edge

31, 3090 Cameron Heights Way
Edmonton, AB
T6M 0J3

Leasing Inquiries
Karen Glanville
(780) 297-9707
kareng@cdlhomes.com

Royal Oak Village

4501 College Ave
Lacombe, AB
T4L 2M8

Executive Director
Sue West
(403) 550-2501 (Cell)
suew@cdlhomes.com

Leasing Inquiries
Karen Patzer
(403) 550-3004
karenp@cdlhomes.com

Southwoods Court North

9433 – 67A Ave NW
Edmonton, AB
T6E 0N8

Executive Director
Lynne Christenson
(780) 975-2509
lynnec@cdlhomes.com

Southwoods Townhomes

6621 - 96 Street
Edmonton, AB
T6E 3H1

Leasing Inquiries
(780) 432-3222
dianet@cdlhomes.com

Tamarack Place

6801 - 50 Avenue
Camrose, AB
T4V 5G3

Leasing Inquiries
(780) 678-2621
tamarack@cdlhomes.com

Terra Vale

Eton Blvd
Sherwood Park, AB
T8H 0N7

Leasing Inquiries
Karey Lear
(780) 410-0004
kareyl@cdlhomes.com

Timberstone Mews

42 Timberstone Way
Red Deer, AB
T4P 2M9

Executive Director
Jithu James
(403) 967-0688 (Office)
(403) 550-2477 (Cell)
jithuj@cdlhomes.com

Leasing Inquiries
Karen Patzer
(403) 550-3004
karenp@cdlhomes.com

Village at Westmount

13317-115 Avenue
Edmonton, AB
T5M 2R2

Executive Director
Stephen Blackie
(780) 570-8298 (Office)
(780) 394-9258 (Cell)
stephenb@cdlhomes.com

Leasing Inquiries
Karey Lear
(780) 452-2030
kareyl@cdlhomes.com

Villas at Lacombe Park

88 Lacombe Drive
St. Albert, AB
T8N 7N3

Leasing Inquiries
(780) 903-2465
jerryb@cdlhomes.com

Wedgewood Arms

10818 - 81 Avenue
Edmonton, AB
T6E 1Y4

Leasing Inquiries
Lynne Christenson
(780) 975-2509
lynnec@cdlhomes.com

Whitecourt Downtown South

47 Ave and 49 Street
Whitecourt, AB
T7S 1N6

Leasing Inquiries
(780) 224-4644
kendrak@cdlhomes.com