CDL Homes - Christenson Group of Companies - Christenson Developments

Get In-Touch
Contact Christenson

For more information about Christenson Group of Companies and our developments, please feel free to get in-touch with our team below. We can help you find a community that fits your lifestyle.

Contact Info Job Postings

Christenson Group of Companies

5410 - 97 Street N.W.
Edmonton, AB
T6E 5C1

  View map

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sat & Sun: Closed
Holidays: Closed

Contact Our Communities

Bedford Village

161 Festival Way
Sherwood Park, AB
T8A 4X2

Reception
(780) 449-4216

Community Manager
Anita Murphy
(780) 570-8298 (Office)
(780) 233-6144 (Cell)
anitam@cdlhomes.com

Leasing Inquiries
Karey Lear
(780) 540-9500
bedford@cdlhomes.com

Citadel Village

35 Erin Ridge Road
St. Albert, AB
T8N 0G6

Reception
(780) 459-0306

Community Manager
Glenis Kirk
(780) 236-5585 (Office)
glenisk@cdlhomes.com

Leasing Inquiries
Karen Balchin
(780) 902-9950
citadel@cdlhomes.com

Devonshire Village

1728 Rabbit Hill Road
Edmonton, AB
T6R 3N6

Reception
(780) 433-1395

Community Manager
Carol Hayley
(780) 433-2549 (Office)
(780) 862-1010 (Cell)
carolh@cdlhomes.com

Leasing Inquiries
Deborah Smith
(780) 934-6636
devonshire@cdlhomes.com

Eton Park Estates

5001 Eton Blvd
Sherwood Park, AB
T8H 0N7

Leasing Inquiries
Brenda Mackin
(780) 431-5712
brendam@cdlhomes.com

Glastonbury Village

1585 Glastonbury Blvd
Edmonton, AB
T5T 2W5

Reception
(780) 341-2484

Community Manager
Carol Hayley
(780) 341-2499 (Office)
(780) 860-2444 (Cell)
carolh@cdlhomes.com

Leasing Inquiries
Karen Balchin
(780) 243-3363
glastonbury@cdlhomes.com

Heritage Creek

50 Heatherglen Drive
Spruce Grove, AB
T7X 0R6

Leasing Inquiries
Karen Glanville
(780) 297-9707
kareng@cdlhomes.com

The Ravines at Park Avenue

5810 - 47 Avenue
Rocky Mountain House, AB
T4T 0C1

Reception
(403) 871-8020

Community Manager
Diana Spencer
(403) 322-2450 (Office)
dianas@cdlhomes.com

Leasing Inquiries
(403) 322-2450
parkavenue@cdlhomes.com

Royal Oak Village

4501 College Ave
Lacombe, AB
T4L 2M8

Reception
(403) 782-4435

Community Manager
Cindy Collins
(403) 782-4456 (Office)
cindyc@cdlhomes.com

Leasing Inquiries
(403) 782-4456
royaloak@cdlhomes.com

Southwoods Village

9433 – 67A Ave NW
Edmonton, AB
T6E 0N7

Community Manager
Mark Richardson
(825) 995-6635 (Office)
markr@cdlhomes.com

Leasing Inquiries
(780) 267-7122
southwoods@cdlhomes.com

Southwoods Townhomes

Rental Office
6621 – 96th Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T6E 3H1

Leasing Inquiries
Diane Tancsics
(780) 432-3222
dianet@cdlhomes.com

Tamarack Place

6801 - 50 Avenue
Camrose, AB
T4V 5G3

Leasing Inquiries
Dan Buckle
(780) 233-0224
danbuckle2010@gmail.com

Telford Mews

41 Athapaskan Drive
Leduc, AB

Reception
(780) 769-1162

Community Manager
Mark Richardson
(825) 995-6635 (Office)
markr@cdlhomes.com

Leasing Inquiries
Faith Boka-Gwinji
(780) 394-8233
telford@cdlhomes.com

Timberstone Mews

42 Timberstone Way
Red Deer, AB
T4P 2M9

Reception
(403) 967-0684

Community Manager
Brooke Alder
(403) 418-6209 (Office)
brookea@cdlhomes.com

Leasing Inquiries
(403) 967-0684
timberstone@cdlhomes.com

Village at Westmount

13317-115 Avenue
Edmonton, AB
T5M 2R2

Reception
(780) 784-4489

Community Manager
Jordan Majeau
(780) 570-8298 (Office)
(780) 394-9258 (Cell)
jordanm@cdlhomes.com

Leasing Inquiries
Karey Lear
(780) 540-9500
westmount@cdlhomes.com

Wedgewood Arms

10818 - 81 Avenue
Edmonton, AB
T6E 1Y4

Leasing Inquiries
Lynne Christenson
(780) 975-2509
lynnec@cdlhomes.com

Whitecourt Downtown South

4901 - 47 Ave
Whitecourt, AB
T7S 0G7

Reception
(587) 442-4090

Community Manager
Katelin Glidden
(587) 442-4315 (Office)
katling@cdlhomes.com

Leasing Inquiries
Sheryl de Leeuw
(587) 442-4090
whitecourt@cdlhomes.com