CDL Homes - Christenson Group of Companies - Christenson Developments

Get In-Touch
Contact Christenson

For more information about Christenson Group of Companies and our developments, please feel free to get in-touch with our team below. We can help you find a community that fits your lifestyle.

Contact Info

Christenson Group of Companies

5410 - 97 Street N.W.
Edmonton, AB
T6E 5C1

  View map

Contact Info

Phone: +1 (780) 436-2980
Fax: +1 (780) 434-3655
Email: info@cdlhomes.com

View Employment Opportunities

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat & Sun: Closed
Holidays: Closed

Contact Our Communities

Bedford Village

161 Festival Way
Sherwood Park, AB
T8A 4X2

Ashleigh Flisberg
(780) 233-6077
ashleighf@cdlhomes.com

Citadel Village

15 Erin Ridge Road
St. Albert, AB
T8N 0R3

Gladys Molly
(780) 267-5282
gladysm@cdlhomes.com

Devonshire Village

1728 Rabbit Hill Road
Edmonton, AB
T6R 3N6

Darcie Klem
(780) 934-6636
darciek@cdlhomes.com

Eton Park Estates

5001 Eton Blvd
Sherwood Park, AB
T8H 0N7

(780) 410-0004
kareyl@cdlhomes.com

Glastonbury Village

1585 Glastonbury Blvd
Edmonton, AB
T5T 2W5

Darcie Klem
(780) 934-6636
darciek@cdlhomes.com

Heritage Creek Estates

50 Heatherglen Drive
Spruce Grove, AB
T7X 0R6

(780) 297-9707
sandyw@cdlhomes.com

Our Parents’ Home

10112 - 119 Street
Edmonton, AB
T5K 1Y9

Faith Boka-Gwinji
(780) 988-5504
faithg@cdlhomes.com

The Ravines at Park Avenue

5810 - 47 Avenue
Rocky Mountain House, AB
T4T 0C1

Myles Beckley
(403) 392-3262
mylesb@cdlhomes.com

Reflections

5001 Eton Blvd
Sherwood Park, AB
T8H 0N7

(780) 410-0004
kareyl@cdlhomes.com

River’s Edge

3090 Cameron Heights Way
Edmonton, AB
T6M 0J3

(780) 297-9707
sandyw@cdlhomes.com

Royal Oak Village

4501 College Ave
Lacombe, AB
T4L 2M8

Myles Beckley
(403) 392-3262
mylesb@cdlhomes.com

Southwoods Village

9432 - 67 Avenue N.W.
Edmonton, AB
T6E 0N8

(780) 975-2509
lynnec@cdlhomes.com

Southwoods Rentals

6621 - 96 Street
Edmonton, AB
T6E 3H1

(780) 432-3222
dianet@cdlhomes.com

Tamarack Place

6801 - 50 Avenue
Camrose, AB
T4V 5G3

(780) 678-2621
tamarack@cdlhomes.com

Timberstone Mews

42 Timberstone Way
Red Deer, AB
T4P 2M9

Myles Beckley
(403) 392-3262
mylesb@cdlhomes.com

Village at Westmount

Westmount Shopping Centre
Edmonton, AB
T5M 4B7

(780) 452-2030
kareyl@cdlhomes.com

Villas at Lacombe Park

88 Lacombe Drive
St. Albert, AB
T8N 7N3

(780) 903-2465
sandyw@cdlhomes.com

Whitecourt Downtown South

47 Ave and 49 Street
Whitecourt, AB
T7S 1N6

(780) 497-0658
randyc@cdlhomes.com